Established

Established in 2005

Established in 2005

I really don’t know where to begin. My life and business normally takeover my entire thought process. There are so many more layers to the core of me as a man and an entrepreneur. King Pop the man has no worries just visualizing end results. Longevity will be the deciding factor of any business man’s success. I enjoy the plight to action that create reactions like ripple from a yacht in the ocean. I want get to deep but I will take you as far imagination will allow me. Growing up for me was like a game of monopoly and I was the man who had the least chips. The streets taught me many things but most importantly loyalty, integrity and how to remain humble. When ever I saw an slight opportunity it meant that I needed to move efficiently and quickly. That’s where it all begins for me. I treat everyday like its my last and sleep real easy at night.

About KingPopATL

Fine Art Fashion Design and More View all posts by KingPopATL

Leave a comment